Contact Persons

STAY IN CONTACT.

Front Office

Ms. Gebser-Wieberneit
Phone: +49-271-66123-338
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: a.gebser-wieberneit@rotamill.de

Competencecenter West / Bochum

Ms. Klyszez
Phone: +49-2327–58678-308
Fax: +49-2327–58678-301
E-Mail: p.klyszez@rotamill.de

International Business Relations

Ms. Rosmüller
Phone: +49-271-66123-212
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: b.rosmueller@rotamill.de

Managing Board

Mr. Dipl.-Kfm. Bub
Fax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: fm.bub@rotamill.de

Service plant construction

Mr. Erkert - Service co-ordinator
Mobile: +49-151-150578 43
E-Mail: m.erkert@rotamill.de

Mr. Hanke - Electrical engineering
Phone: +49-2327-58678-314
Fax: +49-2327-58678-301
Mobile: +49-151-15057829
E-Mail: n.hanke@rotamill.de

Sales / Projects plant construction

EXHAUST AIR TREATMENT

Mr. E. Krumm
Phone: +49-271-66123-323
Fax: +49-271-61688
Mobile: +49-151-150 578 20
E-Mail: e.krumm@rotamill.de

Mr. M. Parlak
Phone: +49-271-66123-322
Fax: +49-271-61688
Mobile: +49-151-150 57841
E-Mail: m.parlak@rotamill.de

Mr. M. Ströhmann
Phone: +49-271-66123-325
Fax: +49-271-61688
Mobile: +49-151-150 578 33
E-Mail: m.stroehmann@rotamill.de

WASTE HEAT RECOVERY

Mr. G. Focht
Phone: +49-271-66123-332
Fax: +49-271-61688
Mobile: +49-151-150 578 45
E-Mail: g.focht@rotamill.de