Ansprechpartner

BLEIBEN SIE IN VERBINDUNG.

Empfang / Sekretariat

Frau Ishorst-Weiß
Telefon: +49-271-66123-210
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: j.ishorst@rotamill.de

Frau Rosmüller
International Business Relations

Telefon: +49-271-66123-212
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: b.rosmueller@rotamill.de

Kompetenzzentrum West / Bochum

Frau Klyszez
Telefon: +49-2327–58678-308
Telefax: +49-2327–58678-301
E-Mail: p.klyszez@rotamill.de

Geschäftsführung

Herr Dipl.-Kfm. Bub
Telefon: +49-271-66123-233
Telefax: +49-271-61866
E-Mail: fm.bub@rotamill.de

Service Anlagenbau

Herr R. Krumm
Telefon: +49-27327-58678-317
Telefax: +49-27327-58678-301
Mobil: +49-151-15057828
E-Mail: r.krumm@rotamill.de

Herr Palm
Telefon: +49-27327-58678-311
Telefax: +49-27327-58678-301
Mobil: +49-151-15057836
E-Mail: u.palm@rotamill.de

Herr Hanke
Telefon: +49-27327-58678-314
Telefax: +49-27327-58678-301
Mobil: +49-151-15057829
E-Mail: n.hanke@rotamill.de

Verkauf / Projekte Anlagenbau

ABLUFTREINIGUNG

Herr E. Krumm
Telefon: +49-271-66123-323
Telefax: +49-271-61688
Mobil: +49-151-150 578 20
E-Mail: e.krumm@rotamill.de

Herr M. Ströhmann
Telefon: +49-271-66123-325
Telefax: +49-271-61688
Mobil: +49-151-150 578 33
E-Mail: m.stroehmann@rotamill.de

ABWÄRMENUTZUNG

Herr G. Focht
Telefon: +49-271-66123-332
Telefax: +49-271-61688
Mobil: +49-151-150 578 445
E-Mail: g.focht@rotamill.de

BEREICH PAPIERINDUSTRIE

Herr D. Melzow
Telefon: +49-2327-58678-309
Telefax: +49-2327-58678-301
Mobil: +49-175 586 5852
E-Mail: d.melzow@rotamill.de

Personal/HR

Frau Santoro
Telefon.:  +49-271-66123-329
Telefax:  +49-271-66123-258
E-Mail: t.santoro@rotamill.de